Farmer's Market

Repeats every week until Sun Oct 25 2020 .
Sat 7/11/2020
Sat 7/18/2020
Sat 7/25/2020
Sat 8/1/2020
Sat 8/8/2020
Sat 8/15/2020
Sat 8/22/2020
Sat 8/29/2020
Sat 9/5/2020
Sat 9/12/2020
Sat 9/19/2020
Sat 9/26/2020
Sat 10/3/2020
Sat 10/10/2020
Sat 10/17/2020
Sat 10/24/2020

6:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Ace Hardware on Oxford St.
The first 30 minutes is reserved for seniors, health care providers, and folks with underlying health concerns to shop