Farmer's Market

Repeats every week until Fri Oct 30 2020 .
Tue 7/7/2020
Tue 7/14/2020
Tue 7/21/2020
Tue 7/28/2020
Tue 8/4/2020
Tue 8/11/2020
Tue 8/18/2020
Tue 8/25/2020
Tue 9/1/2020
Tue 9/8/2020
Tue 9/15/2020
Tue 9/22/2020
Tue 9/29/2020
Tue 10/6/2020
Tue 10/13/2020
Tue 10/20/2020
Tue 10/27/2020

4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Ace Hardware on Oxford St.
The first 30 minutes is reserved for seniors, health care providers, and folks with underlying health concerns to shop